The list of 60 projects that are going to the final stage of the competition is already available on our website.

2020 Golden Trezzini Awards finalist: Senezh Management Lab (Moscow region, Russia), project by MADMA urbanism+landscape.

Today, November 5, processing of the Qualification Committee’s votes has been completed. As a result, the finalists of the Third International Golden Trezzini Awards for Architecture and Design are selected. In each of the 20 main nominations, three projects with maximum average scores from the experts reached the final. The list of finalists can be found here: https://goldtrezzini.ru/en/finalists2020/.

From November 6, the finalists' projects will be assessed by the international jury of the Golden Trezzini. The results of this vote will determine the winners.

The Arrangements Committee congratulates the finalists on their success! And the rest of the participants are reminded that they still have a chance to receive one of the special awards. These are special prize from YIT for the Best Organisation of Architectural Environment for Sustainable Urban Development, special Lazar Khidekel Prize for the Best Innovative Architectural Project, and Premio del Pubblico (People's Choice Award). Winners of these prizes will be determined regardless of the Qualification Committee or the Jury voting. Projects which did not qualify for the final may be selected as well.

In addition, the Arrangements Committee is going to award a number of projects that would not win with Honorable Mention Awards. The laureates will be announced on December 1 along with the winners in basic and special nominations.

People’s voting via Facebook, which will determine the winner of Premio del Pubblico, continues at goldtrezzini.ru until November 20.

The winners in 20 main nominations, as well as laureates of all special prizes, will be announced and awarded on December 1.

We are highly grateful to the experts of the Qualification Committee who did amazing work in assessing more than 700 participating projects. And once again, congratulations and thanks to everyone!

The International Golden Trezzini Awards for Architecture and Design are named after Domenico Trezzini (1670—1734), the first architect of St. Petersburg and the founder of Petrine Baroque. The Awards have been held since 2018. The motto of the Awards is “Architecture as Art.” The Awards are intended to acknowledge and promote architectural and designer projects that amount to works of art. The Honorary Chairman of the International Council of the Awards is Mikhail Piotrovsky, General Director of the State Hermitage, St. Petersburg.

The General Partner of the Golden Trezzini Awards is the State Museum of St. Petersburg History. Global partner is LAUFEN. Strategic partner of the Awarding ceremony is Etalon Group. Official partners of the Awarding ceremony are Alfa Faberge, Setl Group and LenRusStroy Building Corporation. System Partner is RBI Group. Partner of a Special nomination is YIT. Partner of a nomination is Lenstroytrest Group. Partner of the Awarding ceremony is Ganga Group. To see a full list of the Awards partners please check https://goldtrezzini.ru/en/partners-of-the-golden-trezzini-awards-2020/.

More news of the Awards:
https://goldtrezzini.ru/en/news/

Follow us on social media:
https://www.facebook.com/trezziniawards/
https://www.instagram.com/trezziniawards/


Partners of the Awards
Global partner


General partner


Under the patronage of


Supported by






Strategic partner of the Awarding ceremony
Official partner of the Awarding ceremony



Official partner of the Awarding ceremony


Official partner of the Awarding ceremony


Title partner

System partner
Partner of a special nomination



Partner of a nomination
Official partner of the Awarding ceremony

Official partner of the Awarding ceremony

Official partner of the Awarding ceremony



Official partner of the Awarding ceremony



Official partner of the Awarding ceremony
Partner of the Awarding ceremony
Legal partner
Printing partner


Technical partner of the exhibition


Organizational partner
Official partner in the USA

Official concert partner
Consulting partner
Special partner


Special partner
Special partner


General Media partner of the Awarding ceremony
Strategic Media partner




General internet partner


Exclusive interior partner
Official hotel of the Awards


Official partners

Media partners

Список 60 проектов, проходящих в финальный этап конкурса, уже доступен на нашем сайте.

Финалист конкурса «Золотой Трезини-2020»: Senezh Management Lab (Россия, Московская область), проект MADMA urbanism+landscape.

Сегодня, 5 ноября, был завершен подсчет голосов отборочной комиссии, по итогам которого были выбраны финалисты Третьего международного архитектурно-дизайнерского конкурса «Золотой Трезини». В каждой из 20 основных номинаций в финал прошли три проекта, получившие от экспертов комиссии максимальные средние баллы. Список финалистов можно увидеть здесь: https://goldtrezzini.ru/finalists2020/.

С 6 ноября проекты финалистов будет оценивать международное жюри «Золотого Трезини». Результаты этого голосования определят победителей конкурса.

Оргкомитет поздравляет финалистов с успехом! А остальным участникам конкурса напоминает, что у них еще есть шанс получить одну из специальных наград. Это спецприз от ЮИТ за лучшую организацию архитектурной среды для устойчивого развития города, Премия Лазаря Хидекеля за лучший инновационный архитектурный проект и Premio del Pubblico («Приз зрительских симпатий»). Лауреаты этих призов будут выбраны независимо от результатов голосования отборочной комиссии и жюри. Ими могут стать в том числе проекты, не прошедшие в финал. Кроме того, по решению оргкомитета конкурса, ряд проектов, не вошедших в число победителей, получит дипломы Honorable Mention.

Народное голосование средствами Facebook, которое определит обладателя Premio del Pubblico, продолжается на сайте goldtrezzini.ru до 20 ноября.

Объявление и награждение победителей конкурса в основных номинациях, а также лауреатов всех спецпризов состоится 1 декабря.

Спасибо экспертам отборочной комиссии за грандиозный труд по оценке более чем 700 проектов участников конкурса! И еще раз поздравляем и благодарим всех!

Конкурс «Золотой Трезини» учрежден в 2018 году. Позолоченные статуэтки Доменико Трезини присуждаются авторам наиболее художественно ценных проектов в области архитектуры, дизайна, реставрации и музейного дела.

Лауреатов конкурса наградят статуэтками и дипломами на торжественной церемонии, которая пройдет 1 декабря 2020 года в Петербурге. Даты приема заявок на «Золотой Трезини-2021» будут названы в первом квартале 2021 года.

Генеральный партнер конкурса «Золотой Трезини» – Государственный музей истории Санкт-Петербурга. Глобальный партнер — Laufen. Стратегический партнер церемонии награждения — Группа «Эталон». Официальные партнеры награждения – «Альфа Фаберже», Setl Group, строительная корпорация «ЛенРусСтрой». Системный партнер – Группа RBI. Партнер специальной номинации – концерн ЮИТ. Партнер номинации — ГК «Ленстройтрест». Партнер награждения – Ganga. Все партнеры конкурса: https://goldtrezzini.ru/partners2020/.

Все новости конкурса: https://goldtrezzini.ru/latestnews/.

«Золотой Трезини» в социальных сетях:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/goldtrezzini
ВКонтакте: https://vk.com/goldtrezzini
Инстаграм: https://www.instagram.com/goldtrezzini
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZaFLvgzknqd4vL-ytVdDxw/

Подписка на новости

 


Партнеры конкурса

Генеральный партнер церемонии награждения



Генеральный музейный партнер


Стратегический музейный партнер




Официальная резиденция участников и гостей

Под патронатом





При поддержке







Титульный партнер

Специальный партнер


Юридический партнер


Организационный партнер


Официальный партнер в США

Официальный концертный партнер
Консалтинговый партнер
Специальный партнер


Специальный партнер
Специальный партнер


Генеральный информационный партнер награждения
Стратегический информационный партнер




Генеральный интернет-партнер

Официальный партнер по безопасности


Официальные партнеры

Информационные партнеры