Today, February 15th, the 7th season of the International Golden Trezzini Awards for Architecture and Design, which recognizes outstanding contributions to architecture as art, opens.

The Golden Trezzini's goal is to turn the most artistically valuable architectural, design, restoration, scenography, exhibition, and outdoor art projects into museum objects. It is the only competition in the world whose winning projects are included in the State Museum Fund and exhibited in the State Museum. This esteemed recognition elevates the winning projects to a status of historical and cultural significance, ensuring their preservation for future generations.

You can apply for the Golden Trezzini on the website of the award. Applications will be accepted until September 15. The application is free of charge.

There are 18 main categories and 4 special categories, including two categories for students of architectural schools and faculties.

The names of the winners will be announced at a ceremony in the State Hermitage Museum in November 2024.
One more thing. The first 7 nominees for the 7th Golden Trezzini Award will be interviewed and published on our website.

All categories for the awards:

Application form:


Awards Calendar:

2023 Winners:

More news of the Golden Trezzini Awards:

Follow us on social media: